Auditur Periculosum

In the summer of 2010 I realized that it had been over five years since our first record, so I figured it would be a good time to start a new Trio project. From that summer up until the record was completed in December of 2012, I moved three times and recorded in five different locations. There were many obstacles along the way, but somehow it all came together.

This time around we've got Peter Bakaja on bass, and three different guitarists: Allen Hinds, Luca Mantovanelli, and Alex Milella.

Once again, we hope you enjoy the music!

Track List

  1. Jailbait
  2. Havona / Reza
  3. Dr. Slump
  4. Watermelon In Easter Hay
  5. King Kong
  6. Unquity Road
  7. Topeka
  8. Temporary Fault
  9. Hell's Bells
  10. As Falls Wichita, So Falls Wichita Falls

Track Information